Maze-ing Puzzles 53

Maze-ing Puzzles 53

Click the link to play the puzzle http://www.jigsawplanet.com/?rc=play&pid=3b61c4d177a7

Visit www.maze-ing.com to see the art!

~ by mazeingpuzzles on February 1, 2012.

6 Responses to “Maze-ing Puzzles 53”

  1. Righteous!

    Thanks for posting this : )

  2. Your mazes are a great break for the middle of the day so I have awarded you the Sunshine Award for bloggers.

    You can see my blog post here: http://writewhatuknow.wordpress.com/2012/02/02/the-sunshine-award-is-here/

  3. You liking my story led me here. Thanks. Yours is an amazing site to explore. Will be coming back.

  4. Thanks for stopping by! You make some seriously cool puzzles!

  5. Ooh – I really like this!

  6. Oh I use to love mazes. I look forward to trying these.

FEED BAG

 
